KIRK PASTORS AND STAFF

Pastor Wayne Hardy

Wayne Hardy

Senior Pastor
whardy@thekirk.com

 

Pastor Sean Farver


Sean Farver

Campus Pastor, Kirk Crossing
sfarver@thekirk.com

 

Pastor Dan Bair

Dan Bair

Campus Pastor, Kirk of The Hills
dbair@thekirk.com

 

Aaron Elmore

Pastor of Discipleship
aelmore@thekirk.com

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jera Holder

Executive Director
jholder@thekirk.com

 

 

ADULT MINISTRY

Shano Raranje

Care and Concern
Ministry Director
sraranje@thekirk.com

 


MISSIONS

Emma Smith

Local Missions Coordinator
esmith@thekirk.com

emilie_web_old-01.jpg

Emilie Bartel

Hospitality & Special
Events Director
ebartel@thekirk.com


CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Carrie Lund

Children's Ministry Director
clund@thekirk.com

 

Cole Proffitt

Children's Minister, Crossing
cproffitt@thekirk.com

jon_web_bw-01.jpg

Jon Adams

Children's Minister, Hills
jadams@thekirk.com

 

Jamie Soderstrom

Early Childhood Minister, Crossing
jsoderstrom@thekirk.com

white_block-01.jpg

 

 


YOUTH MINISTRY

KAdams_2-01.png

Katelyn Adams

Student Ministries Director
kadams@thekirk.com

meg_web-01.png

Meg McTigue

Student Ministry Associate, Crossing
mmctigue@thekirk.com


COMMUNITY OF FRIENDS (SPECIAL NEEDS)

Crystal Fulda

Community of Friends Director
cfulda@thekirk.com

 

 

WORSHIP ARTS

meridith_web-01.png

Meridith Matson

Worship Arts Director
mmatson@thekirk.com


Ed Tackett

Traditional Choir Director
etackett@thekirk.com

 

Dante Schmitz

Worship Leader, Hills
dschmitz@thekirk.com

 

Ryan Fitzgerald

Worship Leader, Crossing
rfitzgerald@thekirk.com


COMMUNICATIONS

staff_photo_jamye_ryan.png

Jamye Ryan

Communications Director
jryan@thekirk.com

 

staff_photo_beth_atkinson.png

Beth Atkinson

Graphic Design & Video
batkinson@thekirk.com

 

FACILITIES

Bill Floch

Facilities Director
bfloch@thekirk.com

 

Myron Patrick

Facilities Coordinator
mpatrick@thekirk.com

Sam Safi

Facilities Team
ssafi@thekirk.com

 

FINANCE

aubrey_web_old-01.png

Aubrey Bell

Finance Assistant

abell@thekirk.com

 

DiAnna Harp

Finance Director
dharp@thekirk.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF

Tammy Gill

HR/Business Director
tgill@thekirk.com

Megan Miller

Administrative Assistant

mmiller@thekirk.com

Andrea Walker

Administrative Assistant
awalker@thekirk.com

 

erin_web-01.jpg

Erin Whitehead

Receptionist

ewhitehead@thekirk.com

Barbara Bond

Administrative Assistant
bbond@thekirk.com


PRESCHOOL

MaryBeth Alley

 Hills On-Site Preschool Director

malley@thekirk.com

 

Becky Truster

Preschool Administrative Assistant
btruster@thekirk.com

Debbie Johnston

Preschool Curriculum Coordinator

djohnston@thekirk.com