Kirk Staff

jon_web.jpg

Jon Adams

Children’s Minister, Hills jadams@thekirk.com

katelyn_web.jpg

Katelyn Adams

Student Ministries Director
     kadams@thekirk.com

marybeth_web.jpg

MaryBeth Alley

Preschool Director, Hills
     malley@thekirk.com

beth_web.jpg

Beth Atkinson

Graphic Design & Video
batkinson@thekirk.com

tracy_web.jpg

Tracy Barker

Preschool Administrative Assistant, Crossing
tbarker@thekirk.com

emilie_web.jpg

Emilie Bartel

Hospitality & Special Events Director
ebartel@thekirk.com

aubrey_web.jpg

Aubrey Bell

Finance Assistant
abell@thekirk.com

barbara_web.jpg

Barbara Bond

Administrative Assistant
bbond@thekirk.com

emily_web.jpg

Emily Burns

Preschool Administrative Assistant, Crossing
eburns@thekirk.com

crystal_web.jpg

Crystal Fulda

Community of Friends Director
cfulda@thekirk.com

tammy_web.jpg

Tammy Gill

HR/Business Director
tgill@thekirk.com

DiAnna Harp

Finance Director
dharp@thekirk.com

marc_hatter_web.jpg

Marc Hatter

Facilities Team
mhatter@thekirk.com

debbie_web.jpg

Debbie Johnston

Preschool Curriculum Coordinator, Hills
djohnston@thekirk.com

jera_web.jpg

Jera Holder

Executive Director
jholder@thekirk.com

carrie_web.jpg

Carrie Lund

Children’s Ministry Director
clund@thekirk.com

meridith_web.jpg

Meridith Matson

Worship Arts Director
mmatson@thekirk.com

brian_web.jpg

Brian Mckee

Facilities Director
bmckee@thekirk.com

meg_web.jpg

Meg McTigue

Student Ministry Associate, Crossing
mmctigue@thekirk.com

megan_web.jpg

Megan Miller

Communications/Missions Assistant
mmiller@thekirk.com

cole.jpg

Cole Proffitt

Children’s Minister, Crossing
cproffitt@thekirk.com

shano_web.jpg

Shano Raranje

Care and Concern Director
sraranje@thekirk.com

jamye_new.jpg

Jamye Ryan

Communications Director
jryan@thekirk.com

sam_web.jpg

Sam Safi

Facilities Team
ssafi@thekirk.com

jamie_1.jpg

Jamie Soderstrom

Early Childhood Minister/Preschool Director, Crossing
jsoderstrom@thekirk.com

becky_web.jpg

Becky Truster

Preschool Administrative Assistant, Hills
btruster@thekirk.com

andrea_web.jpg

Andrea Walker

Administrative Assistant
awalker@thekirk.com

erin_web.jpg

Erin Whitehead

Receptionist
ewhitehead@thekirk.com

white_block-01.jpg
white_block-01.jpg