Kirk Staff

jon_web.jpg

Jon Adams

Kirk Kids Director
jadams@thekirk.com

katelyn_web.jpg

Katelyn Adams

Kirk Students Director
kadams@thekirk.com

marybeth_web.jpg

MaryBeth Alley

Preschool Director
malley@thekirk.com

beth_web.jpg

Beth Atkinson

Communications Coordinator
batkinson@thekirk.com

aubrey_web.jpg

Aubrey Bell

Finance Assistant
abell@thekirk.com

Bonnie Conner.jpeg

Bonnie Connor

Kirk Kiddos Director
bconner@thekirk.com

crystal_web.jpg

Crystal Fulda

Community of Friends Director
cfulda@thekirk.com

tammy_web.jpg

Tammy Gill

Human Resources &
Small Groups Coordinator
tgill@thekirk.com

DiAnna Harp

Finance Director
dharp@thekirk.com

jera_web.jpg

Jera Holder

Executive Director
jholder@thekirk.com

carrie_web.jpg

Carrie Lund

Connections Director
clund@thekirk.com

meridith_web.jpg

Meridith Matson

Worship Arts Director
mmatson@thekirk.com

brian_web.jpg

Brian Mckee

Facilities Director
bmckee@thekirk.com

myron_web.jpg

Myron Patrick

Facilities Team
mpatrick@thekirk.com

shano_web.jpg

Shano Raranje

Care and Concern Director
sraranje@thekirk.com

jamye_new.jpg

Jamye Ryan

Communications Director
jryan@thekirk.com

megan_web.jpg

Megan Ward

Discipleship Coordinator
mward@thekirk.com

erin_web.jpg

Erin Whitehead

Preschool Assistant
ewhitehead@thekirk.com