PASTORS

Wayne Hardy

Senior Pastor
whardy@thekirk.com

 

Sean Farver

Campus Pastor, Kirk Crossing
sfarver@thekirk.com

 

Dan Bair

Campus Pastor, Kirk of The Hills
dbair@thekirk.com

 

Aaron Elmore

Pastor of Discipleship
aelmore@thekirk.com

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jera Holder

Executive Director
jholder@thekirk.com

 

 

ADULT MINISTRY

Shano Raranje

Care and Concern
Ministry Director
sraranje@thekirk.com

 


MISSIONS

Emma Smith

Local Missions Coordinator
esmith@thekirk.com

Emilie Bartel

Hospitality & Special
Events Director
ebartel@thekirk.com


CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Carrie Lund

Children's Ministry Director
clund@thekirk.com

 

Cole Proffitt

Children's Minister, Crossing
cproffitt@thekirk.com

Jon Adams

Children's Minister, Hills
jadams@thekirk.com

 

Jamie Soderstrom

Early Childhood Minister, Crossing
jsoderstrom@thekirk.com

Heather Watts

Early Childhood Minister, Hills
hwatts@thekirk.com

 


YOUTH MINISTRY

Marc Ragusin

Student Minister, Hills
mragusin@thekirk.com

 

Anthony Archie

Student Minister, Crossing
aarchie@thekirk.com

 


COMMUNITY OF FRIENDS (SPECIAL NEEDS)

Crystal Fulda

Community of Friends Director
cfulda@thekirk.com

 

 

WORSHIP ARTS

Dante Schmitz

Worship Leader, Hills
dschmitz@thekirk.com

 

Ed Tackett

Traditional Choir Director
etackett@thekirk.com

 

Ryan Fitzgerald

Worship Leader, Crossing
rfitzgerald@thekirk.com


COMMUNICATIONS

staff_photo_jamye_ryan.png

Jamye Ryan

Communications Director
jryan@thekirk.com

 

staff_photo_beth_atkinson.png

Beth Atkinson

Graphic Design & Video
batkinson@thekirk.com

 

FACILITIES

Bill Floch

Facilities Director
bfloch@thekirk.com

 

Myron Patrick

Facilities Coordinator
mpatrick@thekirk.com

Sam Safi

Facilities Team
ssafi@thekirk.com

 

FINANCE

Brenda Weigt

Finance Director
bweigt@thekirk.com

 

DiAnna Harp

Finance Assistant
dharp@thekirk.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF

Tammy Gill

HR/Business Director
tgill@thekirk.com

 

Megan Miller

Administrative Assistant

mmiller@thekirk.com

Andrea Walker

Administrative Assistant
awalker@thekirk.com

 

Barbara Bond

Administrative Assistant
bbond@thekirk.com


PRESCHOOL

MaryBeth Alley

 Hills On-Site Preschool Director

malley@thekirk.com

 

Becky Truster

Preschool Administrative Assistant
btruster@thekirk.com

Debbie Johnston

Preschool Curriculum Coordinator

djohnston@thekirk.com