Our Leaders

Our church leadership team is called the Session, and consists of ruling elders (elected from the congregation) and teaching elders (pastors). Below is a list of our current elders:

Teaching Elders
Dr. Wayne Hardy
Dr. Dan Bair
Pastor Sean Farver
Pastor Aaron Elmore

Ruling Elders
Sandra Deal
Pat Daily
Stephen Fagg
Michael Jansen
Jay List
Julia Klammer
Michael Pate
Chris Pyron
Lynn Redwine
Earlyne Reynolds
Brad Rollins
Jim Satrom

You can contact the Session through the Clerk - Sandy Howard

Deacons are also spiritual leaders, serving in key areas of ministry throughout the church:


Shane Coloney - Adult Discipleship, Crossing
Ellen Smith- Care and Concern Ministry
Susan Collier- Children's Ministry, Hills
Anne Stevenson- Children's Ministry, Hills
Melissa Hull- Children's Ministry, Crossing
Monica Whiteley- Children's Ministry, Crossing
Sharon Bentley- Community Services
Cara Mohler- Hospitality, Hills
Michael Steele- Hospitality, Crossing
Sandra Miller- Local Outreach, Hills
Jamie Smith- Local Outreach, Crossing
Gordon Polly- Men's Ministry
Jana Love- Women's Ministry
Sara Anderson - Youth Ministry, Hills
Dana Kuehn- Youth Ministry, Hills
Matt Krafft- Youth Ministry, Crossing